New here? Sign Up Have an account?

MMA Fighter looking for his best friend

Male (37) looking for Female Brampton, Ontario, Canada

I'm a 6ft 5 254 lb MMA fighter, tattoo artist and owner of a clothing line, looking for my life long best friend,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?None

My Gaming Preferences

What Genres do you play?First Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Role Playing
What gaming systems do you play on?PlayStation, xBox, Mobile
What are your top 3 favorite games?Resident evil, Final fantasy 7 , Fallout

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildMuscular
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleC.E.O.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsSeinfeld, Trailer park boys, Family Guy.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesNightmare on elm street, Halloween, Grandma's Boy, Airheads, Fast and the furious, others
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsThe Game, Slipkot, Stone Sour, Hellyeah, Deftones, Mudvayne, ice cube, Korn, Orgy, Tool, Apocalyptica, Seether, Royce da 5'9, Techn9ne, Nine inch nails, H.I.M., others
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Horror, Humor, Music, I'm an author
Favorite booksSeven Deadly sins, you're making me hate you
Idea of funAnything with the right woman.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo continue to be successful and continue to grow as a person and find my better half

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAttraction, loyalty, humour, humility, sensitivity, uniqueness, be yourself, kindness, manners, respect for each other and the relationship, open minded, loving.
On the first dateWhatever my date is comfortable with. Some like dinner and drinks others don't like crowds and prefer a low key at home hangout

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Skateboarding, Softball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Hockey, Wrestling
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting