New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Workaholic looking 4 someone

Female (32) looking for Male London, Ontario, Canada

Workaholic work two jobs but have weekends off. Easy going person that likes to have fun.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleWarehouse associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHeroes, house, firefly, farscape and Simpsons.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI have a collection of over 300 too many to list
Favorite artistsI like all kinds of music.
Idea of funGo karts, mini golf, movies, and walk through a park.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZip lining

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo retire with no worries.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can make me laugh :)

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking, Weightlifting