New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking Something New.....

Female (31) looking for Male Brampton, Ontario, Canada

Hello there

Lets see...I like Eating healthy! and mostly just eating...I love football my favorite team in the steelers.I love walking at night when its quiet and i can think to myself.I love anime and collect mangas.I play video games...mostly shooters and my DS. I love me some starwars and i love playing MMO's.

Other then those i like to curl up an read books and play with my furry animals.I don't really watch TV so i never know whats going on in the celebrity world. I went to University and Now i work with Animals!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageJamaican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsReally I dont like TV but if i do happen to have it on once or twice for the year I am watching Cartoons. Teletoon Retro would be all i watch.Bugs bunny, reboot,Dexter s Lab...and many many many more.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesDon't have a Fav.
Music typesReggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsNone
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry potter!!!
Storm Dancer
The Giver
The book of Negros
Idea of funEating, sleeping and collecting Mangas! going to anime conventions, going to movies,the beach,travelling,culture fests and parties!
HobbiesReading, Games, Dining, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to always better my self every year.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLooking for someone who is ambitious and isn't always comfortable in one spot for years an years without ever doing anything.Someone who enjoys what I do but can be serious about life as well.
On the first dateprobably go to my favorite Cafe and then talk :)