New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I would love to change the world, but they didn't give me the source code

Male (29) looking for Female New Norway, Alberta, Canada

Why don't you ask me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height180 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureCalves
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlehdd locater

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons
Favorite TV showsHtd, requiem of the Phantom
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionFantasy, Poetry
Idea of funWatching anime, extreme sports, video games
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Games, Family, Cars

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryPaintball

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeTo try everything once