New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Science nerd hoping to find someone who can hold a conversation

Male (32) looking for Female Edmonton. Alberta, Canada

I tend to be the quite guy until you get me on the right topic in which case watch out. I love to read and get lost in thought often but can be very attentive when I find someone who is more than a pretty face. My biggest nerdism is definitely science but I also keep an open mind to anything thought provoking. I am also a bit of an outdoorsman an I will go off camping or fishing on occasion to relax.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCombat Engineer/ Transitioning to Civilian Life

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, Bones, Elementary
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesContact, Dark Knight
Music typesRock, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsRural Alberta Advantage, Daft Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksInferno, Game of Thrones
Idea of funTalking about something that makes you think more than just absorbing reality tv
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky Dive

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy with a family and fulfilling career

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Wit
Look for in a partnerThe ability to hold a conversation and not to take herself too seriously
On the first dateIt depends on what her interests are but we could go to a coffee shop and talk or maybe stop by the zoo.