New here? Sign Up Have an account?

TGirl for nerd girl

Female (45) looking for Female Lower Sackville, Canada

Difficult to describe myself. I don't think I fit into any one catagory. I have 3 cats, 2 kittens. Live away from the city in a house I'm renting. In winter I mostly stay in, enjoy movies/shows, video games, internet.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsThe Big Bang Theory, Monk, Lost Girl
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funTalking science in movies/shows, video games, sailing, get-togethers w/ friends
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever