New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm rolling the dice and hoping for a nat 20:)

Male (43) looking for Female Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

In one word: Unique. But aren't we all. I enjoy Tabletop games and especially the painting behind it. Some board games. Role playing and over the last few years Cosplaying. Our group tries to have a theme each year and you can see it in my pictures. The Fairy tail guild (we had about 20 people) and some Noragami another year.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Eye ColorGrey
Facial HairFull beard

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFinance / Trading

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation
Music typesRock, Pop
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Internet, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsLiberal

Looking For

Must maveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness