New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my other half

Male (30) looking for Female Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

Looking for someone that I can enjoy all the aspects of nerd life with, movies, games, rpg and board games.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAthletic / toned
Height191 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig bang theory, Scurbs, Thats 70's show, South park, Game of thrones, and various british shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesStar Wars, Django unchained, Interstellar, The departed, District 9, and the list just goes on
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsMuse, Coldplay, Placebo, Depeche Mode, The Cure, MGMT, Gorillaz and even here too many to list
Reading selectionMystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Dune saga, Pillars of Eternity, Rainbow six, The lost symbol
Idea of fundepends on the day.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Travel, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness