New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my soul nerd

Male (46) looking for Female Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

I'm an old school geek. Wolverine comic collection, avid sword collector, Skyrim and personal fav is dungeons and dragons 3.5.
Looking for long term but a bit shy by nature.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Cat(s)

Cat breedBarn Cat

Gaming Preferences

GenresMMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
Gaming systemsPlayStation
Top 3 favorite gamesSkyrim, Oblivion, need another game

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildSlim
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleJanitor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, House
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesHobbit, Lord of the Rings, The Prophecy, Harry Potter
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical
Favorite artists2 Steps From Hell
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy
Favorite books1st Series Wolverine comics issue 1-191(full series)
Idea of funOccasional video game, love Dungeons and Dragons 3.5, Movies
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryTravelling to new places

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFind the one woman I was made for and do everything I can to remind her I love her everyday

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI define myself through the intangibles in life. Someone similar is ideal. Money and material things don't matter to me as much as a person who can accept me exactly the way I am
On the first dateDinner or coffee, go for a walk or sit in a park and talk.